Property & Casualty
In order to be an insurance producer in Washington State, a licensee must complete 20-hours per line of insurance of at-home study to be eligible to take the state insurance exam. For example, if you need to study for your Life and Disability state exams, you will need to study for at least 40 hours.
All courses cover Washington State Laws and Rules. Each self-study program gives you a 90-day access pass to our Online Classroom. In our Online Classroom you will find hundreds of interactive practice exam questions and our PDF color-coded reading tutorials. The online reading tutorials can be read directly online and can also be printed and saved to your computer.
If you wish to have the hard-copy textbooks mailed to you instead of printing the reading tutorials yourself, make sure you add that option to your order below. For the state exam, everything you can be graded on is contained in the online reading tutorials, however using our online practice exams will be crucial to your test success.
If you would like to fax in your order instead of ordering online, please print out the Self-Study-Order-Form.