When reading the online textbook tutorials, after 30 minutes, you may be automatically logged off and asked to log back onto our Online Classroom. The reason this happens is to make sure that there is plenty of free space on our server for students to be taking the interactive practice exams, and so that students don’t stay logged in if they accidentally leave their computer on. We are sorry if this causes any inconvenience.

Posted in: Online Classroom Students